Celebration : The Video Collection DVD
USA : Warner Bros., 2009
2 DVD (99, 112 min.) : color., son. + 1 carta ripiegata
1°: Burning up, Lucky star, Borderline, Like a virgin, Material girl, Crazy for you, Into the groove, Live to tell, Papa don't preach, True blue, Open your heart, La isa bonita, Who's that girl, Like a prayer, Express yourself, Cherish, Vgie, Justify my love, Erotica, Deeper and deeper, Rain, I'll remember. 2°: Secret, Take a bow, Bedtime story, Human nature, I want you, You'll see, Frozen, Ray of light, The power of goodbye, Beautiful stranger, American pie, Music, Don't tell me, What it feels like for a girl, Die another day, Hollywood, Love profusion, Hung up, Sorry, Get together, Jump, 4 minutes, Give it 2 me, Miles away, Celebration.
Abstract: 47 video che ripercorono i 25 anni di carriera della star, di cui 27 pubblicati su DVD per la prima volta. Sono incluse riprese mai viste del del singolo “Justify My Love”.
Lingua: Inglese.
Genere: Videoclip. Musicale.
Cast: Madonna.